

2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

Top Development Club Points after Session 4

General Trophy Rules (from SNZ Regulation 10)

Only Swimming New Zealand members are eligible for consideration for trophies or trophy points.

Points shall be awarded to Regions and Clubs based upon the finishing position in the finals or timed finals of the relative New Zealand Competitions. No points shall be awarded or allocated to Visitors placing in any event.

Standard SNZ Points table shall be for the top 8 placings as follows:

Place	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
Points	40	39	38	37	36	35	34	33

CLUB POINTS

Place	Club	Points
1	North Shore Swimming Club	1,340
2	St Peter's Swimming Club	966
3	Coast Swimming Club	772
4	Tbss Central City Swimmming	625
5	Howick Pakuranga	593
6	Selwyn Swim Club	590
7	Raumati Swimming Club	574
8	Hillcrest Swim Club	557
9	Fairfield Swimming Club	545
10	Swim Rotorua	526
11	United Swimming Club	520
12	Tasman Swim Club	463.5
13	Masterton Swimming Club	439
14	Palmerston North Swim Club	421
15	Napier Aquahawks	414
16	Greerton Swimming Club	398
17	Capital Swim Club	384
18	Wharenui Swim Club	366
19	Mt Eden Swimming	361
20	Huntly Swim Club	341
21	Alexandra Swimming Club	334
22	Te Awamutu Swim Club	330.5
23	Neptune Swim Club	328
24	Tawa Swimming Club	324
25	Levin Swimming Club	298
26	Waitaha Swim Club	289
27	Vikings Swim Club Inc	282.5
28	Ashburton Swim Team	265



2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

29	Aquabladz New Plymouth	259
	Swimmin	
30	Kiwi Asc	258
31	Taupo Swimming Club	256
32	Roskill Swimming Club	251
33	Swim Timaru	249
34	Murihiku Swimming Club	247.5
35	Bream Bay Swim Club	231
35	Oamaru Swimming Club	231
37	Whangarei Swim Club	217
38	Central Hawkes Bay Swimming	188
39	Bay of Islands Swimming Club	185
39	Wanganui Swimming Club	185
41	Nelson South Swim Club	183
42	Fulton Amateur Swimming Team	182
43	Orca Swimming Club	180
44	Parnell Swimming	146
45	Comet Swim Club	144
46	Dannevirke Swimming Club	143
46	Qeii Swim Club	143
48	Te Aroha Swim Club	141
49	Jasi Swim Club	136
50	Stratford Amateur Swimming Clu	135
51	Thames Swim Club	116
52	Heretaunga Sundevils	113
53	Pukekohe Swimming Club	111
54	Mercury Bay Swim Club	109
54	Aquagym Swimming Club	109
56	Carterton Swimming Club	107
57	SwimZone Racing	103
58	Zenith Asc	102
59	Papakura Swimming Club	76
60	Kowhai Swimming Club	75
61	Mt Wellington Swimming	73
62	Greymouth Amateur Swimming Clu	72
62	St Paul's Swimming Club	72
64	Pirates Swim Team	71
65	North Canterbury Swim Club Inc	69
66	Blenheim Swimming Club	68
67	Whangamata Amateur Swimming Cl	40
68	Wanaka Swimming Club	39
69	Northwave Swim Club	38
0,3	THE COUNTY OF THE COUNTY	50



2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

70	Otumoetai Swimming Club	37
70	Manurewa Swimming Club	37
72	Ashhurst Aquanauts Club	35
72	Opunake	35
74	Papatoetoe Swimming Club	34
74	Porirua City Aquatics	34
76	Queenstown Swimming Club	33
76	Enterprise Swim Club	33
76	Waterhole Swimming	33